Rolo finds an early Easter bunny

April 16, 2014 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

20140416-135119.jpg

20140416-135131.jpg

20140416-135144.jpg

A lovely sunny morning and the smiley lady took me out early as she has a big yellow monster on the drive and she seems to be emptying the contents of the house into it. I’m keeping out of the way! Up poo alley we spied the trees breaking out in leaf and I pretended I didn’t see a young grouse ahead of me running on the path as I didn’t want to upset her.

When we got to St George’s, Preshute I spied a strange creature in the tree perhaps lost. I hope it will be reunited with its small owner before Easter!

The smiley lady went to great lengths to plant potatoes in her new raised beds. I soon realised this was not a game and that I wasn’t to dig up the treasure and ‘fetch’. Now there’s netting over them. Presumably to keep someone off. Next doors rabbits?

Entry filed under: Rolo. Tags: , , .

Rolo spies a tractor Brill walkies

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Debi Evans

Debi Evans

Debi Evans Author

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recent Posts

Top Posts & Pages

Past posts

Twitter Updates


