According to Rolo…in Woodborough

March 31, 2014 at 10:22 pm 1 comment

20140331-191512.jpg

20140331-191524.jpg

20140331-191537.jpg

20140331-191547.jpg

20140331-191604.jpg

Today I had a lovely romp on Hungerford Common…I found a tree to play fetch with but the smiley lady said it would be like tossing the caber. See what you think. Then we went to Woodborough Primary School where the children know her as the dragon lady from a previous visit..well now she’s the dog lady haha. I got bored sitting in the car..I could hear her telling the children about me so I started jumping around and set the beeper thingy off! Oops! Well my ploy worked as she came and carried me to the open doorway and my fans were chanting Ro-lo Ro-lo and I did my angel wing pose and basked in the adoration. Then I found myself bundled back in the car. A nice romp on Pewsey Downs on the way home though…it’s a dogs life…

Entry filed under: Rolo. Tags: , , , , .

More Spring colour from Rolo Rolo to Binsted

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Imogen crossman  |  April 1, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    rolo you are funny and i saw you at woodborough school [I go there]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Debi Evans

Debi Evans

Debi Evans Author

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recent Posts

Top Posts & Pages

Past posts

Twitter Updates


